Rajasthna4u Facebook twitter
Language Tools:
Rajasthan 4 U Rajasthan 4 U Rajasthan 4 U
Day 1 : Delhi
Day 2 : Delhi
Day 3 : Agra
Day 4 : Agra -Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur
Day 5 : Jaipur
Day 6 : Jaipur - Delhi
Day 7 : Delhi

Golden Triangle Tour Package (07 Days)

Duration : 07 Days
Destinations covered : Delhi, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Jaipur, Delhi

Day 01: Delhi
Taj Mahal, Agra Vacation Packages
Taj Mahal, Agra

Arrival in New Delhi, the elegant capital of India, for an overnight stay.

Day 02: Delhi
Take a trip down the memory lane of Delhi, with sprawling gardens and stately buildings.

Day 03: Agra (203kms/4hrs)
Visit Agra- The erstwhile capital of glorious Mughal dynasty that offers incomparable monuments Taj Mahal, Red Fort and other prestigious monuments.
(Every Friday Taj Mahal will be closed, Sunset & Sunrise You Can visit...)

Day 04: Agra -Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur (250 kms/5.5hrs)
Drive to the 'Pink city' of Rajputs- Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri, which is known as the capital city of Emperor Akbar.

Day 05: Jaipur
Amber Fort, Jaipur Tour Packages
Amber Fort, Jaipur

Experience the glory of Amber Fort on an elephant back and later enjoy a sight seeing tour of the city that includes mirror inlayed palaces and courtyards.

Day 06: Jaipur - Delhi (267kms/5.5hrs)
Drive back to Delhi in the morning and have an overnight stay in the capital, adding up the last touches to your tour of the Golden Triangle.

Day 07: Delhi
Leave Delhi for an onward destination.

eIndiaBusiness MemberCopyright © Rajasthan4u. All Rights Reserved
Site Developed & Promoted by Advent InfoSoft Pvt Ltd.